Obituaries

12/03/2018 - 12:35pm
Ruth A. Aaron, 91, of Hampton, Iowa, passed away Thursday, November 29, 2018, at Franklin General Hospital in Hampton. Funeral services were held at 10:30 a.m., Monday, December 3, 2018, at First Grace Baptist Church in Sheffield. A visitation was held from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m., Sunday, December 2, 2018, at Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Hampton. Burial will take place in the Santa Fe National...
11/16/2018 - 9:20am
Jean M. Rowe, 81 formerly of Rockwell, died Saturday morning, November 3, 2018 at the Rockwell Community Nursing Home. Memorial services will be held Saturday, November 24, 2018 at the Sacred Heart Catholic Church, Rockwell. Officiating will be Rev. John Gossman. Visitation will be from 4:00 until 7:00 pm Friday in the Parish Center. A wake...
11/13/2018 - 5:52pm
On November 11, 2018, Joyce Lavonne (Kerr) Crabb, 86, was called to eternal life with her Lord and Savior. A visitation will be held on Wednesday, November 14, 2018, from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Hampton. Funeral services will be held at Faith Baptist Church in Hampton on Thursday, November 15, 2018, at 10:30 a....
10/18/2018 - 4:28pm
Florice Mary (Pueschel) Kolb, 95, of Latimer, passed away Monday, October 15, 2018, at the Sheffield Care Center in Sheffield. No visitation will be held. Inurnment will take place at a later date at the St. Paul’s Lutheran Church Cemetery in Latimer.
09/04/2018 - 11:18am
Marian Grace (DeVries) Worley, 84, of Greene, Iowa, passed away and went home to live with her Savior on Friday, August 31, 2018, while at Mercy Medical Center – North Iowa in Mason City. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m., Thursday, September 6, 2018, at West Fork United Methodist Church in rural Sheffield, with Pastor Sandi Gobeli...
08/27/2018 - 2:52pm
Steven Kammrad, 59, of Sheffield, passed away Thursday, August 23, 2018, at Mercy Medical Center – North Iowa. Memorial services will be held 10:30 a.m., Monday, August 24, 2018, at the First United Methodist Church, Sheffield, with Pastor Sandi Gobeli presiding. Interment will be at Hillside Cemetery, Sheffield. Visitation will be 1 hour...
Syndicate content